TEST 420 Executive and Technical Committees - 420 Sailing

CLASS INFO 420 Executive and Technical Committees

420 Executive and Technical Committees

Executive Committee
Position Name Contact Details
President Nino Shmueli Newe-yam 30885
ISRAEL

Email: president@420sailing.org
Tel: +972 49840697
Mobile: + 972 54 4813545
     
Vice-President Joaquim Malhao Calle Ratjada No 71-B
07639 Sa Rapita, Campos
Baleares
SPAIN

Email: development@420sailing.org
Mobile: +34 619138712
     
Secretary Jurgen Cluytmans Neerbroek 89
2070 Zwijndrecht
BELGIUM

Email: jurgen.cluytmans@telenet.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 252 65 56
Mobile: +32 (0)478 45 38 91

     
Treasurer Catherine Dodds 15 St Catherines Road
Hayling Island
Hampshire
PO11 0HE
ENGLAND

Email: treasurer@420sailing.org
Tel: +44 2392 460510
Mobile: +44 7710 912 742

     
Technical Committee Chairman Dimitris Dimou 80A Tainarou Str
Glyfada
Athens
GR 16561
GREECE

Email: technical@420sailing.org
Tel: +30 210 961 0145
Mobile: +30 693 288 7712
     
Technical Committee
Position Name Contact Details
Chairman Dimitris Dimou 80A Tainarou Str
Glyfada
Athens
GR 16561
GREECE

Email: technical@420sailing.org
Tel: +30 210 961 0145
Mobile: +30 693 288 7712
Member Alexander Finsterbusch Quinquela Martin 69
1617 Lopez Camelo
Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA

Email: medicion@fibertel.com.ar
Tel: +54 3327 444853
Mobile:- +54 9 11 54729173

Member Barry Johnson 100 Forrest Street
Cottesloe 6011
WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Email: barry_johnson66@optusnet.com.au
Tel: +618 9385 2098
Fax: +618 9278 0587
Mobile: +618 411142221

Member Joerg-Hendrik Lorenz Ginsterweg 1A
D-22889 Tangstedt
GERMANY
Email: joerg-hendrik.lorenz@gmx.de
Tel: +49 4109 25 00 46
Mobile: +49 172 510 6114
Member Teresa Rios Sánchez Plaza Trafalgar 15, 14-1
Badalona 08913
Barcelona
SPAIN

Email: teresarios410@gmail.com
Tel: + 34 639 147 534